

MADHUSUDAN LAW UNIVERSITY

STATION ROAD, CUTTACK-753003

No.MLU-V-386/ 2081 /2023

Date: 28,08,2023

2nd COUNSELLING FOR ADMISSION INTO 3YR. LL.B.COURSE

The Following candidates are hereby directed to report at the Madhusudan Law University, Cuttack on 01.09.2023 (Friday) from 11:00 AM to 01:30 PM with their original documents along with photo copy of the said documents for verification. No candidate shall be entertained after 01:30 PM. After verification of all the original documents, and confirmation of seats, the candidates shall be allowed to deposit the requisite fee as i.e. Rs. 9,256/- (Rupees Nine Thousand Two Hundred Fifty Six) only through Bank Challan available in the University on the same day.

Documents required for verification

- 1. Hard Copy of Online Application Form.
- 2. 4 nos. of Passport Size Photographs.
- 3. Photocopy of AADHAR Card.
- 4. Original CLC and Conduct Certificate from the Institute last attended.
- 5. Migration Certificate in Original.
- 6. 10th/H.S.C Certificate and Mark sheet.
- 7. +2/equivalent Certificate and Mark sheet.
- 8. +3/Graduation/ equivalent Certificate and Mark sheet.
- 9. Caste Certificate, if any.
- 10. Certificate from the Competent Authority in case of Ex-Servicemen.
- 11. Certificate from the Competent Authority in case of Physically Disabled candidates.
- 12. No Objection Certificate from the Competent Authority in case of in service candidates.

Chairman

P.G Council

Post Graduation Council Madhusudan Law University Cuttack

LIST OF CANDIDATES FOR 2ND COUNSELLING FOR 3 YR. LL.B COURSE IN ORDER OF MERIT										
Sl.No.	Roll No	Applicant ID	Name	Father's Name	Gender	Categories	Mark Secured in Entrance Examination			
1	088	20230300	Suraj Pratik Acharya	Purna Chandra Acharya	Male	Unreserved	59			
2	204	20230697	Aftab Allam Khan	Allauddin Khan	Male	Unreserved	59			
3	209	20230712	Nikita Singh	Pancham Singh	Female	Unreserved	59			
4	214	20230720	Bandana Mohapatra	Nrusingha Nanda Mohapatra	Female	Unreserved	59			
5	235	20230798	Smrutiranjan Dhal	Ajay Kumar Dhal	Male	Unreserved	59			
6	307	20231062	Aparupa Sahoo	Ashok Kumar Sahoo	Female	Unreserved	59			
7	364	20231236	Mashal Chandra Sahu	Bhaskar Chandra Sahu	Male	Unreserved	59			
8	428	20231413	Bhagyashree Mohapatra	Debadatta Mohapatra	Female	Unreserved	59			
9	447	20231464	Ritika Choudhury	Jagatananda Choudhury	Female	Unreserved	59			
10	459	20231494	Sanjita Hansdah	Budhan Hansdah	Female	ST	59			
11	466	20231518	Kumar Soumyaranjan Bag	Debananda Bag	Male	Unreserved	59			
12	468	20231531	Smrutisarita Pal	Jagabandhu Pal	Female	Unreserved	59			
13	511	20231634	Jayadeb Pradhan	Harekrishna Pradhan	Male	Unreserved	59			
14	552	20231731	Arpita Mohanty	Akshaya Kumar Mohanty	Female	Unreserved	59			
15	573	20231793	Priyanka Samal	Prabhakar Samal	Female	Unreserved	59			
16	579	20231813	Sonali Jena	Sunil Kumar Jena	Female	Unreserved	59			
17	800	20230032	Rahul Behera	Rabindra Behera	Male	SC	58			
18	034	20230119	Sourav Barik	Chandan Barik	Male	Unreserved	58			
19	044	20230156	Ketan Kanta Das	Kamala Kanta Das	Male	Unreserved	58			
20	047	20230167	Sabyasachi Dash	Sanjiba Kumar Dash	Male	Unreserved	58			
21	082	20230263	Surendra Sahoo	Laxmidhar Sahoo	Male	Unreserved	58			

	1	ı					
Sl.No.	Roll No	Applicant ID	Name	Father's Name	Gender	Categories	Mark Secured in Entrance Examination
22	185	20230653	Dillip Pradhan	Lingaraj Pradhan	Male	SC	58
23	199	20230685	Bhagyashree Routray	Kishore Chandra Routray	Female	Unreserved	58
24	389	20231308	Muskan Parveen	Jahangir Saha	Female	Unreserved	58
25	439	20231435	Saipragyan Panda	Udit Kumar Panda	Female	Unreserved	58
26	484	20231574	Ashis Kumar Nayak	Anjan Kumar Nayak	Male	Unreserved	58
27	503	20231621	Souvik Jena	Susanta Jena	Male	Unreserved	58
28	507	20231625	Sweta Priyadarshini	Abhaya Kumar Sahoo	Female	Unreserved	58
29	563	20231769	Muskan Khatun	Md Nasir Khan	Female	Unreserved	58
30	605	20231868	S Ashwina	Khirod Kumar Sahoo	Female	Unreserved	58
31	611	20231883	Mamatarani Barada	Pramoda Barada	Female	Unreserved	58
					Ę	2.G. Council	8/08/2023
i					-	Chairman	

P.G. Council Chairman

Post Graduation Council Madhusudan Law University

Cuttack