Latest News :

Notice Regarding Internal Assessment (Mid Term Test) of 4th & 6th Semester(Back) of 03 Year LL.B.(H) under Utkal University(New Download | Notice Regarding Form Fill-Up of 2nd Semester & 4th Semester (Regular & Back) of 3 Yr. LL.B. Course(New Download | Notice Regarding Form Fill-Up of 6th Semester (Back) 3 Yr. LL.B. Course(Under Utkal University)(New Download | Result of 3rd Semester 5 year B.A.LL.B. (H) Exam of December 2023(New Download | Result of 1st Semester 3 Yr. LL.B. (Regular & Back) Examination, December-2023(New Download | Result of 3rd Semester 3 Yr. LL.B. Back Examination, December-2023(New Download | Result of 5th semester 5 year B.A.LL.B.(H) Examination, December 2023(New Download | Notice Regarding Internal Assessement (Mid-Term Test) of 2nd, 4th & 6th Semester 3year LL.B. Course(NEW Download | RESULT OF 3RD SEMESTER 3 YEAR LL.B. EXAMINATION OF DECEMBER 2023(NEW Download | Detailed Advertisement for Engagement of Retired Professor, Associate Professor and Assistant Professor in the University(New Download | Result of 5th Semester 3 year LL.B. Examination of December 2023(New Download | Time Table for Even Sem. 3 yr LL.B(New Download | Time Table for Even Sem. 5 Yr Int. B.A.LL.B(H)(Session - 2023-24 Download | Revised Result of 1st & 3rd Semester 3yr LL.B Examination Dec -2023(New Download |

Affiliated Colleges

Welcome to MS Law University

The Madhusudan Law University has been established on the birth anniversary of Madhusudan Das on 28th April, 2021. The University started its official functioning on the same day, under the guidance and vision of the founding vice chancellor Prof. (Dr.) Kamal Jeet Singh.

From 28th April, 2021 all government and private law colleges of Odisha, other than constituent law college of universities will be affiliated with Madhusudan Law University Cuttack. Right now, the Madhusudan Law University is housed in the same campus which was earlier known as erstwhile Madhusudan Law College, Cuttack. 

The administration of the University has plans to expand its campus and further establish the Academic Block, Administrative Block, Library, Hostels, Conference Hall, Auditorium, Health Center, Gymnasium, Moot Court cum Seminar Halls, Sports Area, Residential Area, etc

University Administration


Affiliated Colleges







News Update

news & Events