×


Sl. No.Name & DesignationAddressMail Id
1Dr. Nidhi Chauhan, H.O.D,5 yr Int. BALLB(H) & Lib.-in-ChagreMadhusudan Law University, Cuttack
nchauhan@mlu.ac.in
2Dr. BharatUniversity Institute of Legal Studies, Punjab University, Chandigarhbharat@pu.ac.in
3Prof. (Dr.) S.R. Mohapatra, P.G. Deptt. of Law
Sambalpur University
drsudhansu1963@gmail.com
4Dr. Premananda Ranasingh, HOD, P.G. Deptt. of LawICSS Law College, Bhadrakpnranasingh@yahoo.com
5Dr. Rabindra Kumar Bal, PrincipalD.S. Law College, Kendraparakendraparad@yahoo.com
6Dr. Kishor Kumar Mohaptra, PrincipalBargarh Law College, Bargarhbargarhlawcollege@gmail.com
7Dr. Sukanta Kumar Dwibedi, PrincipalMayurbhanj Law College, Baripadamayurbhanjlawcollege@gmail.com
8Mr. Sanjib Kumar Pradhan, PrincipalBolagir Law College, Bolangirblcbgr@yahoo.com
9Dr. Shasanka Sekhar Panigrahi, PrincipalBiraja Law College, Jajpursspanigrahi2012@gmail.com
10Dr. Dhaneswar Das, PrincipalPravash Manjari Law College, Keonjhardhaneswar.das1970@gmail.com